Jessica F.

Jessica F.

North Austin, Austin

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

William A.
William A.
Mar 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessa was a great sitter for my dog Cheddar! She was attentive and gave me lots of updates and photos. My dog is more active than most she watches and she was able to accommodate that. In addition, her own dog Biscuit is very friendly both with people and other dogs!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Nancy C.
Nancy C.
Oct 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica watched my very skittish, timid pup over a long weekend. She and Finley bonded quickly. She listened intently and took the time to understand Fin's separation anxiety. Her home is lovely and her dog is a big teddy bear. She is knowledgeable and put me at ease instantly. Concise updates with great pictures. Will hopefully get to have her watch my baby dog every time I leave town!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Nhu H.
Nhu H.
Oct 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica is awesome!! She take such good care of Leo. Her dog Biscuit is a sweetheart, who get along so well with Leo. Definitely will book her again in the future!!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home & full of fun!

I live in a large townhouse with a gentle giant (Biscuit) who is a Great Pyranees / Bullmastiff mutt from the Austin Animal Center. I work from home full time, and am a huge animal lover. My mother worked as a vet specialist for exotic pets, so I've experience and handle some strange things! I like to work inside and outside in my fenced yard while the pups play all day- with frequent petting breaks! Biscuit ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Biscuit

Great Pyrenees
4 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.