Jessica F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Jessica again to sit for Rosie, my beagle. Rosie is a rescue and a little skittish when she is not in familiar surroundings. Jessica was so patient with her. Everyday I received a text letting me know how she was doing. And everyday she was becoming more comfortable. By the end of week, Rosie was sleeping in bed with Jessica. So cute. Thank you Jessica for taking such great care of ...

Jessica F.
Brian T.
Brian T.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica and Andrew have taken care of our little guy Stewie twice and there's nobody we'd rather have than them. We just boarded him with them for a little over a week. Stewie was not feeling well at the outset and was still a little traumatized after a recent incident, so my wife and I were concerned about how he would fare away from us for that length of time. Jessica was so good to ...

Jessica F.
Brian T.
Brian T.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our little guy, who can be quite a handful. We were provided regular updates and were very pleased with the experience....Thanks Jess!

Jessica F.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard and lots of walks!

Hi! I'm Jessica and I love dogs! I have had dogs all my life and being around dogs always makes me smile, and I transfer that happiness to the dogs I care for. My work schedule is highly flexible, which allows for plenty of time with my canine friends. I will happily provide games, walks, ear scratching, tummy rubs, cuddles, I do it all. The best part is where I live has a nice fenced ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, but due to the size of my apartment a small or medium size dog would be best. The only information I need is what you think I can do to make your dogs stay as comfortable as possible. If that means a meet and greet before hand. I would be totally up for that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

I will base a dogs stay on the needs of the dog, but there will be plenty of walks around the neighborhood and lots of play time. The area of live in is very family friendly and has lots of other dogs so there will be lots of opportunity for socialization. However, if your dog woud rather just relax and cuddle during the day, I'm game for that too!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.