Jessica F.

Jessica F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jan V.
Jan V.
September 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Our 2 dogs stayed with Jessica and her husband for a week. They came home in great shape but were extremely thirsty. I am sure they had water available, but were nervous about a new place so probably did not drink enough. They had two small dogs of their own and all seemed to get along just fine. I would certainly recommend Jessica to anyone with a dog friendly dog.

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Tracey S.
Tracey S.
March 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog, Kasey, is 8 years old and had never stayed with anyone other than family and also has never spent time around other dogs. He did great at Jessica's! She sent us a couple of pictures during the week to let us know he was fine, and was very quick to get back to our messages. Not only that, her brother even let our Kasey sleep with him. It was a great experience!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Ross K.
Ross K.
March 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Overall, I would say that the stay was great for Chompsky. She was just fine and their place is very clean, which I appreciate. My only piece of constructive feedback would be to communicate more proactively how the dog is doing; it's hard for me to evaluate here if I don't see how she's doing regularly during the stay. Note: this may have been a site error; unclear.

Jessica F.
Jessica F.

About Jessica

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bark, Bed and Board

Hello, I'm Jessica. My husband Trevor and I own a home and have been around dogs our entire lives. We like to hike or take regular walks around town with our pups. We have a big backyard where your pets can play as well as a large basement to run around in during the cold winter months. We don't have kids at this time and have a lot of time to spare playing with our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Cookie

Shih Tzu
7 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Blizzard

Shih Tzu
6 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.