Jessica E.

Jessica E.

South Tacoma, Tacoma

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Vallerie C.
Vallerie C.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica, her daughter and lil pup were wonderful with Bubbles !! Photos each day I was away and even a bath right before I picked her up !?! Over the top. Thank you for taking such great care of our pup. Bubbles will be back ;)

Jessica E.
Jessica E.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very experienced dog lover!!

I have many years experience with dogs and all animals. I have had dogs all my childhood and adult life. All sizes and breeds. I am very careful to ensure each one is treated based on their personal needs. I work from home everyday of the week except Wednesdays. That is the only day I'm unavailable in the day time. I can have dogs in my apartment up to 15 pounds. But am willing to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please Let me know how they are with other dogs (small or big) and if they are good with children. I have a 4 year old who is very well mannered and understands manners around animals. She is sweet and if needed I can ensure she understands any special requests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Ryker (scruff)

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

If staying in my home we will have walks several times a day for stretching playing and potty. Inside they can play with toys, eat, nap all under constant supervision.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.