Jessica E.

Old Louisville, Louisville, KY

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Stacia D.
Stacia D.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was great from the very start! From the walk we took on our meet & greet, to Rocky's overnight stay, I could tell she is truly a dog lover and enjoys taking care of pups. Rocky had a great time playing with Maddie and cuddling with Jessica on his overnight stay. And I got plenty of pictures while he was there. :) I will definitely be using Jessica in the future!

Jessica E.
Sarah Lin A.
Sarah Lin A.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing! She sent photos throughout the day and was very flexible with the schedule. She's very reliable and kind

Jessica E.
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Nov 8, 2018

Jessica is my current next door neighbor and as such, I've had plenty of opportunities not only to see how conscientious and kind and responsible she is with her own pets, but have also experienced firsthand what good care she takes of others' fur babies. I have left my two dogs in her care on a number of occasions when going out of town, and have always returned to find them well-exercised, well-fed, and in ...

Jessica E.

About Jessica

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life’s a party & fur’s the confetti

Hi, I'm Jes! I don't want to brag too much, but dogs love me. I'm not sure if they pick up on how laid back I am, or if they can sense that they're going to get 5.2 million kisses from me, but whatever the reason, I'm perfectly happy with it.
I live in Old Lou with my 7.5 year old sheprador Maggie and my 10 year old cat Maddox. My apartment is in back, ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Maggie

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 years, 9 months old, 80 lbs.

Maddox

American Shorthair
10 years, 4 months old, 12 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Maggie and I LOVE the Louisville Parks system, most specifically Champions and George Rogers Clark. If your pup does well with walks (and the weather is nice) we’ll definitely go for a romp in the park!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.