Jessica E.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Todd S.
Todd S.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was very patient with Evy as she got adjusted on her first week in our home. She spent extra time with her one day on a walk and even helped me out when a contractor showed up at the house. She was good about communicating and sent reports most days through the app. I intend to have her continue with drop ins and walks!

Jessica E.
Jose A.
Jose A.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was great on dog sitting Ripley on a totally last minute booking. She was very kind and easygoing.
I would happy to recommend her.

Jessica E.
Bliss M.
Bliss M.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica did a fantastic job watching our pups. She sent lots of pics and gave update so we knew they were safe and happy! She has a wonderful personality and our pups really took to her instantly! She was great st communication and I would love to book her again!!

Jessica E.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm Jess! Small, bold,here for you!

I've been a pet owner all my life. I've always shared great bonds with all that I've cared for, who have given nothing but love back. I currently have 2 cats that receive tons of love and snuggles, but I haven't been able to get a dog yet because of my travel schedule and pups need a bit more attention than kitties. When I'm home, it would bring me great pleasure to be able to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I'm a small person, although strong, I'd like to know if aggressive behavior and if they like people or not, since I live with other people as well as two cats

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jessica watches your pet

I live in Fishtown, so we can go to the many surrounding parks around here, and when at my house, I have a nice backyard that the dogs can be free, run around, and play fetch with ease.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.