Jessica C.

Jessica C.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will treat your dog like my own!

Hey everyone, thank you for considering me to care for your pet. I absolutely love dogs and have 4+ years experience. I helped care for my former roommate's dog for 3 years while I lived with her. His name is Vandy and he is a German Shepherd/Chow mix. He loved going to the dog park and we took him every day! I also helped care for a 14 year old Stafford Pit Bull who ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all types of dogs and accept all breeds. Please let me know if your dog takes any special medications, eats at specific times, is more susceptible to bloat, etc. My roommate's dog was susceptible to bloat so I am very familiar with when to feed and how long to wait after exercising, etc. Bonus points if your dog likes to snuggle :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I love taking dogs to the dog park (only if that is approved by you), otherwise we will go for walks around the neighborhood, at the greenway, centennial, etc depending on where you live!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.