Jessica C.

Jessica C.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jacob W.
Jacob W.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! We were just passing through, and she made it so easy for us to drop Winston off! She sent us pictures and even took Winston to the dog park! We would absolutely use her again! Thanks Jessica for loving our boy!

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessy did a great job despite the fact that she was dealing with a worry wart mom that had never used Rover. I hope Jasmine and Jasper did not overwhelm her too much. I definitely recommend Jessy and hope she is available next time I need a sitter. Thank you Jessy.

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Melody W.
Melody W.
Aug 15, 2016

I have hired Jessica many times in years past to care for my farm livestock and indoor dogs/cats. A total of 20 fur babies to care for each time. Not something just anyone can handle when not used to the daily interactions of all. Due to the high need of care; Jessica was required to stay overnight. Jessica respected my home & privacy, home was as clean as when I left. Instructions were followed ...

Jessica C.
Jessica C.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Peace of mind is what you get :-)

I have been taking care of people animals & pets for 15 plus years now mostly through word of mouth. I grew up on a farm and love any and all animals. I have taken care of people's farm animals as well. I am experienced with dogs, cats, horses, cattle, chickens, ducks, rabbits, and even alpacas. I have cared for animals with special needs such as blindness, and diabetes. Additional, I have experience with reptiles ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Just if your pet requires any special medications, diet restrictions...ect

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Jeter

Mixed
8 years, 2 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I am active so I do not mind if your dog is either.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.