Jessica C.

Jessica C.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Apr 11, 2018

Jessica has loved dogs since she was a little girl. She’s owner of two Dogs that she loves. She is kind reliable and friendly. I trust her completely with my our dogs.

Jessica C.
Jessica C.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Mans best friend is my best friend!

I am a current 20 year old college student who has grown up around dogs her whole life. I have dogs of my own and from age ten to the present I have had to walk, feed, and wash them. I love exercising with dogs, playing, or even just lounging out with them. Whenever my parents our out of town it is mine and my siblings sole responsibility to take good care of our dogs ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any history of aggressive behaviors, have special diets, have exercise requirements, if they are jumpers, and if they are comfortable with being around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Sheamus

Australian Shepherd and Golden Retriever
8 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We can enjoy short walks just around the block or long walks on the pier! Whatever suits your style and your dogs comfort I am comfortable with doing. Exercise is key to a dogs health so I find getting them out in the fresh air is important!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.