Jessica C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$69
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kevin S.
Kevin S.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m glad to know there is a convenient, safe, and hospitable place I can leave my dog when I’m out of town. Jessica sent me several pictures of my dog relaxing at her home and also enjoying the nice weather outside. Thanks again!

Jessica C.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Jan 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica took our dogs on a walk, updated me throughout, and made me excited to use her in the future! Thank you!

Jessica C.
Lianna N.
Lianna N.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s wonderful! Very quick to respond, easy to communicate with and reliable. I would absolutely recommend her.

Jessica C.

About Jessica

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lovers and avid foster parents

I am an avid dog foster mom and would love to help care for your pup when I'm free! I have extensive dog experience from fostering over the last four years - everything from 8 week old puppies to seniors. I love where I live in downtown Jersey City with my husband. When your dog stays with me we will hang out at home, go exploring around the neighborhood/go on excursions (weather permitting) and have ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

- Good with other dogs?
- Good with children?
- Any separation anxiety?
- Leash/walking style?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Kali

Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

- Walks around downtown Jersey City
- Happy to take your pooch to the dog park after we have gotten to know each other (mutual agreement)
- Excursions if your dog is good in the carrier

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.