Jessica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Christianna C.
Christianna C.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was AWESOME! Such an awesome loving family, and they gave my dog the best care I could have possibly asked for!

Jessica B.
Dani G.
Dani G.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Will definitely be using Jessica every time for our babies needs, it was an emergency booking and she came through. Kept us updated and allowed us to make a slight change in the pick up.
Skyler actually came home tired which can only mean she was busy all day! Thank you, Jessica.

Jessica B.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family did a great job taking care of our puppy. It was our first time leaving him and she made us feel very comfortable before and during his stay. She sent us updates throughout the stay and our puppy was happy and healthy when we picked him up. We would definitely recommend this sitter!

Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pets "home" away from home❤

At our home our pets are considered family and yours are no different. You can rest assure knowing that your furry friend will be in the best care and will be loved as if he/she were our own. We provide them with a safe, clean, fun experience. I'm at home full-time with my youngest daughter and our maltipoo (Paisley). We provide daily walks, playtime in the backyard and lots of love and attention.

I come ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I require all dogs to be vaccinated and regularly applying a flea/tick preventive. Please check your dog before dropping them off, I am not able to care for a pet experiencing a flea infestation.

Please inform me of any type of possessive agression relating to people, food or toys etc. We do have small children so it's important to know these things. Also, please inform me of any allergies your pet may have due to the fact that we do provide treats throughout the day :)

Of course I'd like to know their daily routine in order to keep them on schedule. One last important factor is, they must be okay around loud noises and lots of giggling.. we have little ones at home so needless to say, things can get a little bit loud at times (but all in good fun) Our girls keep our pets entertained for hours on end. They do however know their limitations about what's okay and what's not when it comes to pets. They have been raised around dogs of all shapes and sizes, from toy poodles to Great Danes. I can assure your pet will not be bored and will be treated with the up most respect. We will make sure to provide a fun-filled stay for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


2 years, 7 months old, 8 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

On pretty days we enjoy trips to the park and walks around the block. We have a fenced backyard that provides a nice place to play!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.