Jessica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Emily L.
Emily L.
May 16, 2018

I have known Jessica for most of my life and she is one of the few people that I ever trusted to take care of my dog Kano (mastiff). Jessica has always been a caring, ethical, and responsible person that never fails to go above and beyond in everything she does. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone for any pet sitting needs! I know that she will take care of your dog as if ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time, long walks

I am a full time stay at home mom/business owner. I have had pets all my life, and have a 4 year old Black Mouth Cur and 4 year old DSH cat. My family and pets love and get along with other people and their dogs and/or cats. I have experience with dogs from 5lbs-150lbs. I have never been a pet sitter as a job but I stay home with my pets and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Are they good with young children and male dogs and cats?
I also want to know what relaxes your dog in a new environement or with new people. What's your dogs favorite activity, the dog park, walks, belly rubs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


Blackmouth Cur
5 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

we can go on at the park or go to a local dog park with our pup.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.