Jessica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
65 Reviews

DIEGO A.
DIEGO A.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was great taking care of Sofí while we visited Disney Parks. Highly recommended.

Jessica B.
Patricia & Carlos R.
Patricia & Carlos R.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! She picked up Archie on time, gave great daily updates with photos, answered all questions, and even accommodated to extend an extra day. Archie came back looking great and we saw how he developed love for Jessica and her boyfriend. Thank you so much to both of you and your family for welcoming him into your home for the holidays!

Jessica B.
Zach W.
Zach W.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Will not be using her again. Booked over the holidays but chose to not come in for the 30 minutes we payed for. I understand it’s the holidays, but if you don’t want to work on the holidays, don’t accept the job.

Jessica B.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun Pet Play House

I have been caring for animals my entire life. I have owned almost every furry domestic creature imaginable, and I absolutely love animals from all walks of life. About twenty years ago I began dog sitting, and I absolutely love it! In fact, I get along with animals better than people. I am an experienced dog walker and experienced boarder. I have volunteered at animal shelters in Dallas and San Antonio. I have experience with ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I like to know about a dog's potty training, behavioral issues, neuter status, shot records, and feeding schedules when sitting for an animal. Also I ask if an animal is ok with cats. I have no preference on breeds. I love all animals!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Yumiko

American Shorthair and Cat
5 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Baeya

Dachshund
3 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I take Baeya and all other dogs I sit to the dog park for longer walks as well as my neighborhood for shorter walks. We play indoors as well as in the backyard throughout the day.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.