Jessica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Matthew S.
Matthew S.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took excellent care of my dog. I would definitely recommend.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Sharon W.
Sharon W.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My precious baby boy Dallas loved his stay with Jessica. He looked happy when i picked him up. And he met new furry friends too at her place. I will definitely use her services next time i need a place for my furry baby.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is great! We have left our Georgie with her family on two separate occasions so far and from the first visit we knew he would be taken well care of. Jessica is quick to respond with photos when we reach out to check on George. We will definitely continue to reach out to Jessica first to keep our fur baby!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family of 3!

We are an animal loving family of 3 with 2 furry family members of our own. Tucker is a 4 yr old shorkiepoo who loves to make new friends and play tug-o-war! Dakota is our 13 yr old Shepard mic who loves to find a nice sunny spot on the patio to sunbathe. We have a 12 year old son who absolutely loves all dogs and really enjoys meeting and caring for them with us ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Temperament - no aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks around the trail, field trips to my office to play with all our of office doggies!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.