Jessica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is great as always! Provides updates regularly and it really gives us a peace of mind to know that our dog is in good hands when we’re away. We will definitely be asking for her to watch our dog again!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

It’s always a pleasure to have Jessica watch our fur baby!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a wonderful dog sitter! She’s flexible with drop off and pick up! She always send photos and updates! Our doggie loves her and her family! Thank you so much for taking great care of our lil Pearly!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • C.A.R.E. Donor

Dog Lover Home Frequently

I have had pets in my home my entire life. From a very young age, I helped take care of my cats and dogs. I have had pets of my own for more than ten years now.

There is currently one dog in my home. His name is Frankie and he is a terrier/Chihuahua mix. He was rescued from an animal shelter and is around 8 years old.

I have an infant and a ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds, but small dog breeds would be best for overnight stays at my condominium.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


9 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We can do fun things like walks around the neighborhood or park and playing fetch. I live near Locke Paddon, which is great for walking dogs. I can also take your dog to the beach if wanted.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.