Jessica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Eric S.
Eric S.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica, was prompt, responsive & helpful. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a quality team mate to help care for your pets.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Howie H.
Howie H.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is great ... Great communication and flexible ... would highly recommend to anyone

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
June B.
June B.
Jul 19, 2018

Jessica has loved dogs for as long as I can remember! She is caring and loving towards all dogs and has had a pet since she was 6 years old. She has been responsible and cared for her dog, and even more so lately that he is aging. She loves spending time with him and playing with him and just having him by her side.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always willing to be with dogs(:

Hi, I'm Jess and absolutely love dogs! I am currently a Junior at MSU Bozeman studying Dietetics.
Here is my following class schedule:
Mon. & Wed. 9-9:50am, 2:10-3pm, 4:10-5:25 pm
Tues. & Thurs. 8-9:50am, 1:40-2:55pm
Fri. 2:10-3pm

Breaks are between the following times & days for when I can walk your dog or drop-in visit:
Mon. & Wed.: 10-1:15pm
Tues. & Thurs.: 10am-1pm
& Fri.: mornings ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know the basics; if they're on a specific diet, what is their potty and meal break schedule, what makes them happy, do they warm up to other dogs easily, do they like people, do they like specific treats, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


Shetland Sheepdog
14 years, 5 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

The walks will be around the Arrow Townhomes near MSU campus and sometimes at parks around Bozeman! We can play fetch, go on runs in the mornings (if staying the night), go to the pet store, get some treats, and more!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.