Jessica A.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing with Tucker, he had so much fun and she was wonderful about communication and pictures. Her dog and Tucker got along great, and I was beyond pleased. Would 100% recommend and use again!

Jessica A.
Mike Y.
Mike Y.
Feb 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with our dog - I will definitely be booking again the next time we are out of town. She is very knowledgeable about dog behavior and went out of her way to make sure our dog was taken care of. Couldn’t be happier with her service.

Jessica A.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Dec 31, 2018

Jessica is a fun-loving energetic pet perfect friend for your fur baby. She is always hyper-aware of her surroundings and will keep your pet safe. You will not be disappointed with her attention detail and pure love of animals.

Jessica A.

About Jessica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Safety first! You’re in good hands.

Your preferences are my priority! Whatever special needs your dog has (training, feeding, meds, etc.) I can accommodate. The safety of your pet is always number one, and of course their comfort is number two. I am familiar with different training techniques such as positive reinforcement with clickers, treats, toys, and praise and I also have experience using a remote collar for basic commands if your dog is already conditioned for one. I’ve used ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the owners preferences, any food allergies, known commands, and any behavioral issues with either humans or other dogs. No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Dixie

Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I believe in following the wishes of the dog owner and safety first, so I would never take your dog to a park or anywhere off leash without discussing it first. We would do neighbor walks, play with toys, and mentally stimulating games such as hide and seek around the house, sniffing for treats, and training games.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.