Jessica A.

Jessica A.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Goal: Bring joy to every dog

Hello my name is Jessica. My entire life has been spent with dogs both large and small as part of my family. Currently I own a Boston Terrier that is my fur baby. I am a friendly outgoing person and have experience in dog sitting (includes bathing), house sitting, and dog walking for friends of friends, neighbors and extended family. My goal is to make some extra cash and have an amazing time doing so ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Due to having a Boston at home I would prefer not to have extra large dogs in the house due to size variation. Beyond that I would just expect that the dog be other dog friendly and enjoy being a part of a family. This includes quirks, fears etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Ascher

Boston Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Bowie

Boston Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I am very trustworthy and open and honest. I would love to hear the owners thoughts and ideas about where to walk or play with your furry family member before I make suggestions of my own.
If I am dog sitting then your dog will join my family in our activities of hanging out, walks, dog parks and other dog friendly venues. I try to spend as much time with my dog and thus yours in my free time!
I am also an avid hiker and runner and if that is something you would like for your dog that is easily appeased!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.