Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Megan C.
Megan C.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica takes such wonderful care of Rosie and was super flexible with our time frame this visit which is so appreciated. We highly recommend Jessica!!

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Ryan R.
Ryan R.
Jul 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica had our 1 year old Shih Tzu for 11 days. She was responsive, communicated well, and sent pictures with updates. I would use her service again.

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Jun 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was fantastic! I felt totally comfortable leaving Rosie for day care and got great updates during the day. She definitely was 100% at home with Jessica and I really felt she was in great hands. I'm so happy to have such a wonderful option for dog care so close by. We will most definitely use Jessica again!

Jessica A.
Jessica A.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced animal lover!

I was in the veterinary field for over 7 years as a veterinary assistant. About 2 years ago I decided to take time off to be a stay at home mom with my two children, and fur babies of course! Healthy and happy pets is not only a priority, it's my passion. I've worked with multiple rescue groups helping dogs find their furever homes! I've been a "foster failure" a few times as well, rescuing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Harley

10 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Hayzel

7 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.