Jessica A.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Treacy W.
Treacy W.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome. She took very good care of my fur babies. She kept me updated with pictures. She gave me peace of mind during my time away.

Jessica A.
Thank you for trusting me with your babies Treacy! I look forward to the opportunity to do it again!
Jessica A.
Matthew W.
Matthew W.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took such good care of my dog! I have a little Boston Terrier, and she is my sweet little girl and I was worried about leaving her in another’s hands. I was so pleased though. She sent me pics multiple times daily showing how good she was doing. My dog loved her stay and therefore so did I. Highly recommended.

Jessica A.
Thank you so much!! Millie was a dream to board!! Can't wait to watch her again!
Jessica A.
Liz K.
Liz K.
Jul 9, 2018

My dog seemed to like Jessica. She came to my house while I was away during the times I requested to feed and let me dog out. No issues whatsoever. Will use her services again next time I go out of town.

Jessica A.
Jessica A.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate & active animal lover

I am very responsible and dependable! I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy being outdoors for walks, jogs, and bike rides, so your pup will get plenty of exercise while they are with me. I have had dogs for almost my entire life and I truly just love spending time with and loving on them. I’ve cared for various breeds throughout my life, but because of the size of my current living space, if ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Do they exceed 25 pounds? Do they get along well with other dogs and/or cats? Do they have any special needs? Are their shots up to date and if they have any temperament issues? Any info that you feel I need to make this the best and safest experience possible for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Vader

Miniature Pinscher
1 year, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I have a lot of area in my subdivision as well as surrounding it that I already frequently walk/jog/bike around, but also a dog park about 5 minutes away.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.