Jessica A.

Jessica A.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Cory J.
Cory J.
February 17, 2018
Verified Stay

You are an awesome walking partner for Sofie....thanks ?

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Jefffrey K.
Jefffrey K.
February 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica's pet service is the best. I always know my doggy is being looked after with great care and affection. You can tell when your pet makes a strong connection with another person and mine certainly has with Jessica and her husband Evan. I am always confident leaving my doggy with them.

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Jasmine T.
Jasmine T.
January 4, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover, and I am so grateful for this experience with Jessica. Communication was wonderful before and throughout, and I would book her again if needed in the future.

Jessica A.
Jessica A.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Canyon Dog Care - All are welcome!

We have over 20 years experience with owning, fostering, and rescuing dogs. Feel comfortable knowing that your dog is in good hands. We work from home and have a very flexible schedule, ensuring your dog's needs will be the priority.

Beyond our 3.5 acres, with a large portion securely fenced in, your dog will go for walks along our canal and through trails in our quiet neighborhood. Your dog will be able to relax ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

-Any food or toy aggression
-Generalized temperament
-Desired sleeping arrangements (secluded, kennel, bed?)
-Make sure they are up to date on shots and flea treatments

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


Old German Shepherd Dog
13 years old, 80 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
2 years old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.