Jessenia J.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessenia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessenia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessenia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Latonya P.
Latonya P.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie is amazing with our puppy! She works with me on aspects of his training, incorporates her experience and provides me with excellent feedback. Copper will get there with the continuity during the day with Jessie’s visit. I love the detailed updates and the pictures that show that he’s in excellent hands and has fun!

Jessenia J.
April J.
April J.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessenia was really good with my dog tavi. She went beyond the normal or expected by tidying her crate for me. She is a super sweet person as well, you can tell she really cares.

Jessenia J.
Latonya P.
Latonya P.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie is amazing with our puppy! She’s extremely knowledgeable about dog care and comfortable with dog care. Copper loves her and looks forward to her visit each day!

Jessenia J.

About Jessenia

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets are family too! Groom included

I am a owner of two beautiful Pomeranians. I have excellent knowledge of small and large animals and currently a student at Penn Foster to finish my Vet Tech certification.
* I am an animal-loving, animal care taker and volunteered with over six years working experience as a kennel assistant and vet tech in shelters, veterinary offices and animal hospitals.
* Very organized, responsible, and multitasking. So please feel free and do not hesitate to ask questions ...

What Jessenia would like to know about your dog

Yes, please. I do prefer small and medium breeds although; incase your furbaby may or may not get along with other dogs. If they are housebroken, chew furniture, digging, any allergies and overall behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessenia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessenia's Pets

Peluche

Pomeranian
12 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Pearl

Pomeranian
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jessenia watches your pet

* I provide grooming such as trim around paws, Sani trim which is trimming around the private areas for a clean shave. Nail trimming, nail filing, anal expressions, teeth brushing, ear cleaning, and coat brushing are all included in bathing. Please let me know if you want to include bath or if you want a specific groom.
* I live in around in a circle sidewalk with plenty space in the neighborhood. I will walk around the neighborhood at least two to three times a day because your furbabies need a lot exercise unless your dog a senior will be once to twice walks a day.
* I will love to play with your pets with toys please bring toys as limit of two toys one to play and sleep with and bring blankets so your furbaby can still have the scent of your home.
* I live less than 5 miles from Madison Veterinary Hospital Incase is there’s an emergency. I make videos and pictures as well of playtime and a postion of where your furbaby will sleep in.
* Please don’t hesitate to explain your preferences and please clear writing of possible of aware of medications which is very important to me to make sure your furbaby is healthy and safe.

In Jessenia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessenia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.