Jesse W.

Jesse W.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jesse can host 1 dog per night.
Jesse can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dylan C.
Dylan C.
Nov 30, 2014

Jesse is the biggest animal lover. He takes car of his dog Juni by feeding her, taking her for walks, and training her to do tricks. I think if it were up to him he would have five dogs! He is always spending each day running around with Juni and showing others the amazing tricks she does. He always enjoys taking her to the dog park and letting her run around with the other dogs ...

Jesse W.
Jesse W.

About Jesse

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible Small Time Trainer!

Hello, I am Jesse. I am certified as a dog trainer through CATCH online dog training and have worked with and watched over various dogs in the past. I am well-versed in behavior, psychology and overall breeds in general, so you can expect care for your dog as an individual and nothing but that! Responsible and hard-working with a flexible schedule and overall good availability, I often have plenty of time to spend with your ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I would primarily like to know most of the basics, such as feeding amount, any special requirements for care, how often potty breaks are needed, any behavioral issues to keep in mind or just a general outline of the dog's behavior and personality, exercise requirements, etc. A general but in-depth run-down of the dog would be ideal so I completely understand what I am working with and how to better make the experience suitable. As for breed preferences, I excel most at working with medium to large breed dogs but have plenty of experience handling and working with smaller dogs as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jesse's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jesse's Pets

Ember

Treeing Walker Coonhound
1 year old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.