Jesse M.

Jesse M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jesse

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Outdoor active vet

I love dogs, used to have one and lost her to a ex. She was a white Shepard Canaan mix I named her shreddy. I'm a veteran of the army I'm honest and caring, I love the company of a furry friend and interaction with them. I've only owned my own dog and watched over friends dogs while they were out of town. I would love your dog with affection like it were my own

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what time they usually eat, also any chewing habits. Love huskeys and malamutes also blue heelers Australian Shepard of all sorts labs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jesse watches your pet

ill take them to the dog parks so they can run around freely and get interaction with other dogs. Also go on hikes anything from small to big nothing dangerous. I'd love to take the dog to come out to a discgolf course as its my daily exercise. Play fetch and go swimming in these warmer days to cool off a bit.

Jesse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.