Jess S.

Jess S.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Jess can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Megan S.
Megan S.
Apr 29, 2018

Jess is my sister. She’s always been a dog lover. She’s just a really great person in general always so friendly and genuine! She really loves and cares for all animals, and has always talked bout wishing she could get paid doing what she loves, she’s been doing if for free for people we know for a long time, I’m just happy she’s found an outlet to showcase her love ...

Jess S.
Jess S.

About Jess

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet walker/ photographer !

I’m just a girl who loves dogs! I have a 2 year old American pit bull named Tyson, we walk everyday it’s pretty out. We will walk anything between 2-6 miles at Ritter park next door. He’s very well trained and good with all dogs, I can walk your dog with OR without him, doesn’t matter to me. I have dog treats, lots of toys, and a extra large color, and ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

I will walk/Sit/Take pictures for any dog! As long as they are not aggressive towards me or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Tyson

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

I live a block away from Ritter Park, and the Dog Park. We can walk around my neighborhood and of course Ritter park! Of course, if you allow, DEFINITELY A TRIP TO THE DOG PARK! (If it’s open) I’m also very good with a camera I love taking pictures I can do a real photoshoot with you and your dog (or just your dog) with my professional grade Camera, edit them for you!

In Jess' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.