Jess S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Emily N.
Emily N.
Oct 23, 2017

Jess is a genuine life-long animal lover and has also fostered several rescued dogs in the recent past. For the last decade I have trusted her to care for my dog on many occasions and he loves her. She is both gentle and attentive with dogs and animals of all kinds, and you can see how much they enjoy being with her. I can say without a doubt I would recommend her.

Jess S.
Jess S.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Oct 21, 2017

Jessica has been around animals her entire life and loves them. She has watched my two dogs, Sherlock and Daisy, on several occasions and they adore her. She is a very responsible and conscientious individual who is very trustworthy.

Jess S.
Jess S.
Caroline V.
Caroline V.
Oct 17, 2017

Jess is a compassionate and loving friend to the animals that come into her life. I know she is wonderful with her own pet and has always shown kindness and caring to my own. Jess is responsible and detail oriented which makes her an incredible caregiver for your animals. I have nothing but good things to say about her and her love for animal companions.

Jess S.
Jess S.

About Jess

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

I have owned or fostered dogs my entire life. I enjoy training them as well as indulging them. I love getting outside with dogs and giving them attention. I would like to have my own again and am dog sitting to get my fix in the meantime.

I generally work from home on Tuesdays and Fridays and can offer full time attention during those days. This is also a flexible schedule and I can move ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

I own a cat so your dog will need to play nice. My cat is older and loves sleeping.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jess' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jess watches your pet

I live in Beacon Hill and there is the wonderful Jefferson City Park across the street as well as lovely residential neighborhoods and sidewalks.

In Jess' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.