House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sandy K.
Sandy K.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking such great care of Finley! I will definitely book with you again.

Jess I.
Jess I.
Heidi W.
Heidi W.
Mar 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Jess! And our dog loves her too. He's always very happy on days when Jess takes him out for a spin!

Jess I.
Jess I.
Lindsay D.
Lindsay D.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was amazing with our 12 week old puppy Winston. She managed to help us out last minute by staying at our place. Her text updates with pictures were great and we will definitely be using her again in the future!

Jess I.
Jess I.

About Jess

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, loving & responsible care!

Hi there! My name is Jess, I'm 24 and completing my undergraduate degree at the University of Guelph. I have experience with animals from childhood and a passion for animal welfare. Our family labrador, Bruno, was with us for 13 years and, whilst was young when he joined our family, I was able to care for him in his later years. I have also sitted friend's dogs on lots of occasions where we have walked ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

I am confident with most breeds, and am used to medium-large dogs. Any fears, temperaments, special needs (e.g. medications), and regular routines you would like to be carried out during my visit would be great to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jess watches your pet

Lots of play, exercise and cuddles is promised! Whatever the needs of your dog, I will do my best to make our visits filled with all the joy and stimulus that they would get from your family. I have a car so we can venture to family-favorite spots, or explore nearby parks with your permission.

Jess' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.