Jess & Alana P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Linda E.
Linda E.
Aug 3, 2018

Jess was recommended to us via a friend, we were going away for a couple of weeks and needed someone to look after our beloved dogs, they are getting on but lovely. As soon as we met her we knew we made the right choice and the dogs took to her immediately. While we were away she updated us on how they were doing and sent the odd photo of them down the park or ...

Jess & Alana P.
Jess & Alana P.
Nina E.
Nina E.
Aug 1, 2018

Jess has a kind, caring nature, she is conscientious. She would be a perfect choice as a dog caregiver as she is trustworthy and attentive.
Pick Jess ☺

Jess & Alana P.
Jess & Alana P.
Louise E.
Louise E.
Aug 1, 2018

I have known Jessica for almost five years now and when she has come to England, which is where my family lives, we have two Labradoodles. We would take them for walks and do a little positive dog training, teaching them to "touch" on the palm of your hand as another way to ask your pet to "come". Jessica has shown great patients and ZERO aggression towards any animal. I would completely and full heartedly ...

Jess & Alana P.
Jess & Alana P.

About Jess & Alana

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love Animals & Peace of mind 4 You

And to let you know who may be with me and with the worlds cutest animals yet; Myself - Jessica, my partner - Alana, sister - Kaitlynn (9yrs old), and brother Zachary (7yrs old). *******Currently back to work, I'm available from 430pm*******

I love being around All kinds of animals. I've volunteered through an organization called "World Wide Opportunities on Organic Farms" (WWOOFING) on a horse ranch in Germany. There, I would help the family care for boarded ...

What Jess & Alana would like to know about your dog

At the moment, we wouldn't be able to support female/male dogs in heat. We would need to ensure your lovely, furry, curly, short hair or none are comfortable with other animals as I may have other cuties with us and with children, who by the way, already adore your precious sweethearts!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I live near a HUGE park where there's a heap of space to run and play. There's also walking trails we can go for a leisurely or energetic walk.

Jess & Alana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.