Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jerrad can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jerrad can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Mary M.
Mary M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good things about Jarred!!! He took my dog on many walks and outings and sent me pictures of my dog having a great time while I was in Hawaii for a week with my family. He takes impeccable care of your dog and follows all of your directions. I have had a number of dog sitters and no one comes close to being as good as Jerrad. If you want your ...

Jerrad R.
Jerrad R.
Jillian C.
Jillian C.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jerrad was wonderful! Highly recommend! They have a great yard for sitting and even taught our Husky some new tricks! Great at communicating and very accomadating. Definitely will use again when I’m in the area.

Jerrad R.
Jerrad R.
Naomi S.
Naomi S.
Apr 19, 2018

My pup loves hanging out with Jerrad. She is always greeted with excitement, loads of snuggles and toys ready for play time. Jerrad does a great job re-enforcing positive behavior and has a great yard for rolling around and exploring.

Jerrad R.
Jerrad R.

About Jerrad

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced work at home dogsitter

My fiancé and I have had dogs our whole life. I work from home and play with our 11 month Aussie throughout the day. We have a fenced yard with grass, toys, water, and space. Around the corner is a great dog park and down the street is the lovely Mission Bay Area for dog walking. Your dog will find our home welcoming, peaceful, and fun, while my fiancé and I enjoy entertaining and working ...

What Jerrad would like to know about your dog

Eating habits, friendliness to dogs and humans, interaction on walks, sleeping habits, medicine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jerrad's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jerrad's Pets

Gnarly

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.