House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jason D.
Jason D.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

The attention and care that Jeremy gave to Sterling while I was gone, was absolutely incredible. Every photo that I received of Sterling while I was gone, was of him smiling and looking ecstatic. I would absolutely recommend Jeremy, no questions asked

Jeremy W.
Jeremy W.
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Apr 23, 2018

Now that our children are grown, our pets get our fullest attention! They ARE our children! When we needed to travel and leave our beloved geriatric dog, "Bear," behind, we asked Jeremy to help. Jeremy was a lifesaver! He gave Bear such good attention that Bear didn't seem to notice our absence! Jeremy was mindful of Bear's routine so that he felt safe, kept up with his medications, and treated Bear like his own ...

Jeremy W.
Jeremy W.

About Jeremy

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will run and take to dog park

Hi! Im Jeremy. I currently live in the Cherry Creek area and would love to help take care of your dog. I have had dogs at home ever since I was a toddler. Since I am going back to school, I will not have the time to properly take care of one of my own. This is why I would love to take care of yours until school starts! My apartment complex has a large ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? How well trained are they? Any special needs to be aware of? Do they like to run or walk. Can they fetch? Do they get along well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jeremy watches your pet

Wherever is best! Swimming, trail running, walking, dog park playing, ball chasing

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jeremy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.