House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jason B.
Jason B.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy is so thoughtful and wonderful with our pooch, Fred! I actually think Fred (part Jack Russell Terrier and part Chihuahua) liked staying with Jeremy more than he did seeing us pull up to take him back home. I would highly recommend Jeremy, he's a great guy and our Fred was quite happy!

Jeremy M.
Jeremy M.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy is fantastic!! He took excellent care of our fur baby and sent numerous picture updates throughout her stay. Our dog had never been left with someone unfamiliar to her, so we were a little anxious about how she would do. Jeremy put our minds at ease right away. If you need someone to take exceptional care of your fur baby, Jeremy is your guy! We will never book with anyone else!

Jeremy M.
Jeremy M.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy was awesome ! He took care of my baby girl for a few days and I’ve never left her with anyone before especially without her brother so this was new for all of us. Khya LOVED Jeremy! Whenever we come back to Texas he will be khyas new sitter for as long as we can have him for ? he took her to the park every day and sent me tons of pics he was ...

Jeremy M.
Jeremy M.

About Jeremy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Neighbor providing additional love

I'm a nature spiritualist from the Great Lakes of Illinois that was raised with a family of animals that included a Siberian Husky, 2 beagles, and an American long hair cat (not to mention our woodland animal friends that grazed around my home).

Understanding ethology or the behavior of animals is key. Thus, through study and experience, I have a keen understanding of how animals communicate through experience, and learning from pet trainers growing up ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

How are they socially with other animals? How are they socially around other adults and kids? Are they used to car rides? What is their level of anxiety? Current health challenges? Dietary needs? What is their usual routine or schedule for feeding, potty breaks, exercise, dog walks, sleep, etc.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.