Jeremy C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jeremy's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jeremy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Silver M.
Silver M.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy was great with Lola, after the run I see the happy panting on her face that I have not seen for awhile. She throughly enjoy the 30 min run Jeremy put her through. Not many people understand my dog, people mistaken her jumping on you out of excitement for her attacking. All I can say Jeremy did a wonderful job with Lola, left her a happy camper after the run. Would recommend him to ...

Jeremy C.
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy was great with my dog and made him comfortable right away, even in circumstances that could have been stressful for a dog (being taken to a public place, handed to a stranger and led away from his person). And he definitely set a vigorous pace for their run, which left my dog panting happily for the rest of the afternoon. Perfect!

Jeremy C.
Sadie M.
Sadie M.
Mar 15, 2018

Jeremy is such a great dog owner, and dogs naturally gravitate towards him! He treats every dog he meets as if the dog was a human!

Jeremy C.

About Jeremy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll make your dog an athlete!

I absolutely love dogs! I always had a dog growing up and felt a void when I wasn’t living at home anymore, so I got a couple of my own. I am an athlete and love tapping into a dog’s athletic side. Love to fetch? I’ll throw a ball for days. Love to run with people? Good luck keeping up, pup! Love to take a nice, slow walk on a sunny day? Perfect. Whatever your ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

I absolutely love all breeds! Although I do prefer large breeds, I am very comfortable with any type of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeremy's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 9 months old, 80 lbs.


Border Collie and Golden Retriever
3 years, 8 months old, 75 lbs.

When Jeremy watches your pet

I live very close to Burnette’s Mound and enjoy a nice walk or run there a few times a week. I run a few miles every day and am very good at training dogs to run with me! I can also throw a tennis ball for an hour or so before my arm gets tired, so fetching fiends can be satisfied as well!

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeremy's Service Area

Jeremy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.