Jeremi C.

Jeremi C.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremi can host 1 dog per night.
Jeremi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Alison H.
Alison H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremi was very good with my Buddy, playing lots of ball in between long walks, and keeping me posted. It was his idea to meet me and Buddy in advance, to go for a walk together so had some insight into my dog’s temperament. The whole day went perfectly. I’ll definitely be reaching out to Jeremi again.

Jeremi C.
Jeremi C.

About Jeremi

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to exercise and play with dogs

I can give your dog all the attention they need while you’re gone! I'm fit- love to walk and or run with dogs! I can walk or run from one to six miles all depending on the dogs needs! I've had dogs all my life (from chill chihuahua to an energetic hound) so I have plenty of experience with all dogs from small to large. I’ve previously dog sat up to three dogs ...

What Jeremi would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences but would love to know how they act when on a leash!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jeremi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeremi's Pets

Jax

Hungarian Hound
4 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Jeremi watches your pet

I go to various parks with varying trails, to allow the dogs a chance to get out of the house, get some air and exercise.

In Jeremi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jeremi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.