Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jeny's Photos

Jeny is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Alicia N.
Alicia N.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We LOVE Jeny, and so does our 6 month old lab Sage. Jeny takes her hiking 2-3 times a week on regular basis, it's been the best decision! She is super easy to communicate with, always sends pics of Sage (which we love), and super reliable. Sage always comes home exhausted, which is always the goal. We will continue to work with Jeny as long as possible. Thanks Jeny!

Jeny S.
Aubrie B.
Aubrie B.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Jeny! Our active dog loves the adventurous hikes, and exploring the awesome trails Jeny knows well. Our pup comes home happy and tired. We plan on going back for weekly visits.

Jeny S.
Alan G.
Alan G.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Another fantastic job by Jeny! Jeny treats your dog like a member of her family. Rosie always has a great time playing with Ajax and ZeZe and gets a great workout on Jeny’s hikes. Rosie is always in great spirits when I pick her up. My only worry is Rosie may like Her stay at Jeny’s so much she won’t want to go home ?

Jeny S.

About Jeny

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Your dog will hike with our pack!

Our pack is looking for one more member to hike with us on Fridays. Large dogs (~60# and up) only please. I run a very small hobbyist operation consisting of regular weekly clients. We are only 4-5 dogs on any given day, so we all know each other very well. I have the most experience with German Shepherds, Malamutes, Huskies, and Great Danes.

I'm an at-home mom, and while my kid is in school or ...

What Jeny would like to know about your dog

I would want to know your dog's basic food and exercise routine, any medical needs I'll need to accommodate, and any habits or triggers I'll need to watch out for. I am highly skilled at mitigating behavioral issues like jumping, dominance, overly assertive herding, and reactivity.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeny's Pets

ZeZe

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 11 months old, 75 lbs.

Ajax

Alaskan Malamute and Mixed
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Jeny watches your pet

In Jeny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeny's Neighborhood

Jeny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.