Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Heather R.
Heather R.
March 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenny & Her boyfriend were absolutely awesome!!!! I'd never use another sitter for my Dane pup Zeus!!! As soon as I met everyone their dog and my pup played together to make sure they got along, I got a tour of the house, she took my dog out to the bathroom while I was there and seen their interaction. When the dogs came in she dried their feet off. I recieved lots of advice when ...

Jenny Y.
Cant wait to have him over again :) Boots is missing his friend for sure haha
Jenny Y.
AmandaLee S.
AmandaLee S.
March 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenny was fantastic! She kept me updated and even sent pictures, which was great. My Sophie got along great with her dog Boots and came home wiped out! Thank you!

Jenny Y.
Jenny Y.
Rick R.
Rick R.
January 30, 2017

Jenny cares deeply about dogs and is passionate about keeping them happy and giving them the best lives they can have. I have seen the way she has trained her dog with patience and care. She has a two year old pitbull mix named boots and to see how well trained he is for such a high energy and spunky dog speaks volumes for her ability to care for dogs. She cares deeply about the ...

Jenny Y.
Jenny Y.

About Jenny

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

House with a Park for a backyard :)

I have a dog friendly house and a big yard. I have a long leash/run for potty breaks. That backs up to a park. The park behind my house has a long creek running through it, which is great for swimming. (if your dog likes that) The park also has a huge open area to run around and play. I usually walk my dog through the park as part of his daily activity. My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Boots

American Pit Bull Terrier and Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.