Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Heidi E.
Heidi E.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny was awesome with Logan. She took great care of him and from the photos she sent he looked like he was having fun. He came home exhausted and happy.

Jenny V.
Jenny V.
Melanie F.
Melanie F.
Jan 8, 2018

Jenny is a sweet, caring and responsible dog walker and dog sitter. Jenny is responsive, punctual, and organized when walking my dog. My schedule changes frequently and Jenny has been flexible to add additional days and accommodate changes on short notice. She regularly sends texts with pictures and notes on my dog’s activities during the walk. Jenny also sends follow up texts to check in and see how my dog is doing.

My dog ...

Jenny V.
Jenny V.
Marie U.
Marie U.
Dec 29, 2017

Jenny is a loving caring pet sitter. My dog Lobo a 76lb. White Shepard loves going over to her home. He had a few bad habits that Jenny has eradicated. She has helped me to train him to not walk me. His social skills have improved immensely because of Jennys training and patience. My Lobo feels at home at Jenny’s which gives me peace of mind when I am away.

Jenny V.
Jenny V.

About Jenny

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am getting a fence put in.

The dogs feel at home here. They go on many walks and bathroom breaks. If the dog is on a schedule, i do my best to follow it. I give daily updates on your dogs stay. With pictures either through email or text. I treat them like they are part of the family.
If it's a nice day, I would take they to the park or on a hike. I have a 9 year old ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Bear

Australian Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Zoe

Beagle
11 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.