Services

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenny's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Mark O.
Mark O.
Jun 11, 2018

Jenny has looked after two family labradors for over 12 years. The dogs comfort and safety has been an absolute priority for Jenny at all times. Jenny has proven herself as an excellent handler having trained one of the dogs in agility skills and was also instrumental in the dogs obedience training when they were puppies. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny to look after any type of dog having proved herself as ...

Jenny O.

About Jenny

13
years of experience

The beat care for your bet friends!

I am a 21 year old student currently studying for a degree in chemical engineering at the Univeristy of Cambridge. I’m looking for some part time work during my vacations.

I have grown up with 2 dogs which I trained myself from a young age, taking them to obedience and agility classes. As a result I have been around dogs with a variety of temperaments and understand the patience and positive attitude required to train ...

When Jenny watches your pet

Jenny's Service Area

Jenny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.