Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Emmilea P.
Emmilea P.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny was great with my pups! Even when one of them got sick during the stay, she was super nice to communicate with me and even wash his bed during the stay. She was also super flexible about pick up and drop off times. Will definitely use her services again!

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Robert G.
Robert G.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

She was in constant contact with us. She sent us pictures every day! Sierra seemed like she had a lot of fun! I was glad I left her with Jenny. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for someone who will take your dog out for walks or just for a fun day! Thank you Jenny!

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Kelsi F.
Kelsi F.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenny did amazing with Subie. She and the rest of her family made sure she felt at home and did whatever was necessary to care for her. Subie and Doug got along very Well also!

Jenny G.
Jenny G.

About Jenny

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Minnesota Pit Bull Rescue Donor

Active, loving family!

My husband and I are new to Oklahoma - from Minnesota!

I have always had animals in my life in some form, we aren’t ready to adopt a pet at this time though, so Rover has allowed us to get in the extra dog play we all love :)

We are active in going for walks and frequent the dog park! We play in the water (if allowed) and have a kiddie pool of your pup ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

How does your pet interact with children? Are they house trained? Any special needs/requests?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Doug

Pug
5 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.