(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jenny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Michael R.
Michael R.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My experience with Jenny was excellent. She is great with communicating (always sending updates) goes above and beyond to ensure mine and my pets’ needs are met, and perhaps most importantly, is clearly in love with caring for animals. I will definitely be using her again, and I encourage everyone else to do the same.

Jenny C.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Sep 9, 2019

My husband and I decided to have an impromptu vacation and desperately needed a dogsitter for a week. We never used a random online sitter before and normally just asked friends or family for this. We decided to take a leap of faith and have not regretted our decision. Through our initial consultation with Jenny, we knew she was the right sitter to look after our dog. She wrote great emails everyday of what happened ...

Jenny C.
Ella J.
Ella J.
Sep 6, 2019

I’m a consultant and I also have a Beagle named Sammy. In my job, I am away every month for a week and bringing Sammy with me every time became a hassle. Through word of mouth, I found Jenny who is an angel sent from above. She is very trustworthy and I was comfortable having her over my apartment. Jenny is very meticulous and honest. She always gives me an update on the status of ...

Jenny C.

About Jenny

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable Communication

Hello!
My name is Jenny, and I am a graduate student at the University of Pennsylvania. I live in University City close to campus. My schedule is pretty flexible this year, and I would love to spend some time getting to know your dog! I grew up with a Great Pyrenees and a Westie and have worked with golden retrievers, poodles, and Maltese’s. I love dogs of all sizes and also know how to train ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

What kind of schedule does your dog have?
How much exercise and food does your pet get?
Any medical conditions or behavioral concerns?
Are they good with other dogs and people?
What do they like/dislike?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jenny watches your pet

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jenny's Neighborhood

Jenny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.