Jenny A.

Jenny A.

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Mallory H.
Mallory H.
Jul 23, 2018

Jenny is everything you could want in a sitter. She’s flexible, super nice and responsive, and amazing with the pups! Her dog Chloe is her baby and she treats my dog the same. My boy Arlo absolutely loved his time with her and we will definitely be back!!

Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Jul 18, 2018

Jenny is a caring and responsible professional. She has had dogs her whole life, she treats them as part of the family and not just as a pet. Goes on walks / runs frequently with her dog Chloe, who is also caring and a loving playful pup!

Jenny A.
Jenny A.

About Jenny

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Caring Nurse and Dog Mom!

I love being around animals especially dogs. I grew up with all types of dog breeds and find something unique and fascinating about all of them. My lab is super playful and loves other dogs. My dog and I are super active, running walking, dog beaches/parks. I have a flexible schedule Monday through Friday and always stop home to spend time with my dog. My dog gets along with small and large dogs. I ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

Dogs at a minimum need to have their rabies shot, other vaccines are preferred as I have my own dog to look out for. Please be open and honest with me about anything your pet needs and how they respond to a new environment/stress. No dog is perfect and I understand that. Per my complex I cannot have any breeds that are considered aggressive (German Shepards, Pit bulls, Rottweilers and Wolf breeds); I must stress this is not my preference :(

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenny's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Chloe

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.