Jennifer W.

Jennifer W.

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
andrea C.
andrea C.
Nov 13, 2018

I have know Jennifer for 25 years, and she is an incredibly intelligent, loving, caring person with children, adults and pets. She has numerous pets herself, as well as seeing her around the group of dogs that I own. They all love her, and she is kind and loving with them. She is in great shape, understands obedience and should be able to care for any of your animals extremely well. Thank you

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Joan D.
Joan D.
Nov 13, 2018

Jennifer is one of the most animal loving people I know. She has always gone above and beyond for her own animals. She is a reliable, caring person who would help any animal even wild, let alone take good care of someone else’s! This summer she took in a stray cat to keep it from a coyote. I know she would do a great job for you! Jennifer is a kind and caring person ...

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Debra H.
Debra H.
Nov 12, 2018

I would highly recommend Jennifer White as a very responsible and loving pet caregiver. I have watched her care for her dog and 2 cats for years. She has a very kind personality and treats her pets like her own children. Her home is pet safe, spacious and comfortable. She is very honest in all that she does and dependable.

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.

About Jennifer

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Total animal lover!

Loving dog care. Will walk, feed, pay attention, play, and love your pet. He/she will be totally excited to visit with me at my home. I have one Papillion dog , one rescue cat, and one stray cat that I took in. They are my family. I work at home and would love to do more with pets. Doggy day care is perfect! I am very flexible, enjoy working with animals, provide a warm and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Dog would need to get along with cats. Dogs that are friendly and weigh 40 lbs. and under.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Butterscotch

Papillon
8 years, 8 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Cleo

Norwegian Forest
11 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Hazel

Domestic Longhair
2 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Great over 55 neighborhood with no traffic other than home owners.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.