Jennifer W.

Jennifer W.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tyler W.
Tyler W.
Dec 13, 2017

Jennifer is loving, caring mother who takes care of her baby and her 3 pets(1 dog, 2 cats). She has shown deep heartfelt love for animals since a young age and has always had pets around her since she was a little girl.

Her passion for animals combined with her hard-working personality(Masters from University of Phoenix) make her an excellent dog sitter candidate.

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love for your fur baby ❤️

Hi! My name is Jen and I am a full time mama, parttime elementary art teacher, run my own home decor business and have three of my own fur babies ( 2 cats named Pepper and Mya and 1 loveable corgi mix named Buddy). My schedule is flexible as I only teach part time hours 4 days a week. If your dog is joining me during a weekday that I work they would be crated for ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Smaller family friendly dogs preferred. Please let me know if there are any special requests or behavior triggers to prepare for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Buddy

3 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I have a nice development to walk your dog during their stay with grassy areas to enjoy! I also have a side patio to play on and lots of room in the living room for fetch or cuddles.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.