Jennifer W.

Jennifer W.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$11
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

ask me about my promo code

Communication style: you can: call, text, email and even face time if you have an iPhone. I would love to send you updates throughout the day ( if allowed ).
Home: I like live in a house with my husband. He is at work most of the day. Our yard is fenced and we also have a dog run incase we need to separate pets. If animals are well behaved they are free to run around through ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately, I can't have Pit-bulls in my home. My husband was attacked by one when he was a child and is very fearful of them. I can still do house sitting, walks and check ins.

I also am unable to host aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Brass

German Wirehaired Pointer
1 year, 7 mo. old, 53 lbs.

Sam

Old English Sheepdog
9 months old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.