Jennifer V.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was excellent and cared for our pups well. She was positive and sent great photos. The pups seemed happy for their entire stay.

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Shannan G.
Shannan G.
Sep 18, 2018

Jennifer is a very responsible, caring, loving, intelligent, and patient person, has a natural love for all animals, and I highly recommend her as the perfect dog caregiver. I have personally witnessed/experienced her high quality of care for her own dogs as well as mine.

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Autumn S.
Autumn S.
Sep 13, 2018

I travel a ton and it is so nice having a reliable person to take care of my dog in an environment where I know he is being loved and cared for. Jennifer is so accommodating and has the perfect house and yard. I never have to worry about my fur baby when he is under her care.

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Playmate

Your fur babies will be cared for by myself and my partner (male). We both are highly engaged with our fur babies and we know how stressful it can be to find a caregiver/playmate/time to walk them, etc. You can rest assured your fur baby will be safe and happy in our care. We recently lost one of our two dogs to old age and after a recent visit from my parents and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

We will need to know the following:
Does your dog get along with others?
Food allergies?
Medications?
Current activity level?
Is your pup housebroken?
Does it chew or have any bad habits we should prepare for?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Toriah

PitBull Mix
5 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

There is a great wooded trail behind the house that we frequently walk our dogs. For the ones who love swimming there is also a lake up the road. However if lounging in the sun on the back porch is more up your pups alley we can more than accommodate!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.