Jennifer V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Luz M.
Luz M.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer took care of my baby for almost 2 weeks and she was amazing. I received daily updates on how Prince was doing, how much did he eat, his walks & anything new for the day. There was even a small situation, where an old injury got reopened and a Jennifer did an amazing job at taking care of it without hesitation. I will definitely be using Jennifer to take care of Prince again. Would ...

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Maren M.
Maren M.
Apr 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer was one of the best sitters we've ever had! She took amazing care of Ziggy, lots of trips to the park and walks during the day. She sent lots of updates and photos during the week which we really appreciated. We will definitely be asking her to watch Ziggy again next time we are out of town. Thanks, Jennifer!

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Andrea O.
Andrea O.
Jul 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer was so great with Bear! she was gentle and soft spoken so he seemed to be comfortable with her. She sent me photos everyday to keep me updated and at ease. She also took Bear on last min as my original sitter did not work out which was nice. I also love the fact that she only takes on one dog so Bear got all the attention! Everything worked out great! Bear seemed really ...

Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are family!

HOBBY: Along with loving to take care of fur- babies i love Photography, I am always taking pictures of my dogs and love “capturing the moment” specially getting a goofy face from them running or playing! It’s a awesome tool to show you, your dog is doing great as if you were there with them! ❤️

WORK: Currently I am a Laboratory Technician. Before then I've worked at 2 doggy day cares, as both an ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know your dog's schedule to keep their lifestyle as stable and comfortable for them.
- Behavior and temper
- Health (any allergies or concerns)
- Vet info (for emergencies)
- Emergency contact
- Personality, What does he or she love?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets


1 year, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Claremont Park is very close. It does not have an actual dog park but i have very long leashes to take your pup. they have more then enough space to run with.
INDOOR: i have a treadmill at home that i would usually put my dogs to jog or run for a couple minutes if i have a busy week at work, when its freezing and have to cut their walks short or when I’m feeling under the weather. Either way i make sure they have their exercise. I also have a long hallway from my bedroom to the bathroom which i throw toys or balls and they would run back and forth ?

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.