Jennifer S.

Jennifer S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Melissa A.
Melissa A.
Nov 9, 2018

Jen watched our little Goldendoodle last month and was phenomenal! She not only took our booking last minute but gave amazing care of our baby! She even bathed him after he had an accident (sorry Jen). She sent pictures to let us know he was happy and doing well. I didn’t worry knowing he was in great hands while we were away. I would recommend her anytime! Thanks Jen!

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Cuma W.
Cuma W.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was awesome! We haven’t used this before so we were. Biit nervous but after meeting Jennifer and her family we felt at ease! She didn’t just care for him she took him on walks, played with him and e even took him for rides as he hates being alone! I didn’t worry at all and hope we can use her again! Made him feel so at Home!

Thank you Jennifer!!!

Jennifer S.
Your very welcome! He's a cutie and we all loved playing with him. I am looking forward to watching ...
Jennifer S.
Sivonna S.
Sivonna S.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer took great care with my dog. He got lots of walks, love, and playtime. It’s hard to wear him out but he was a sleepy pup when he came home. Definitely had a great time with her and her dog. The daily pictures were really nice while being away!

Jennifer S.
We loved having Theo with us! Lots of playing and tons of snuggles. He's welcome back anytime!
Jennifer S.

About Jennifer

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, fenced yard

I have owned dogs for as long as I can remember, so for over 40 years and could not imagine my life without one! We currently own one small dog, he is a welsh corgi mix. I have loved and enjoyed all my fur babies and I will love yours just as if they were mine. I am a stay at home mom so I will be able to provide your baby with plenty of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Cody

Cardigan Welsh Corgi
11 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.