Jennifer S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Carrie B.
Carrie B.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great. We adopted Sadie three weeks ago and had a vacation that was planned a couple of months prior. I was worried, because Sadie is very timid and attached to us already. After I met with Jennifer, her husband and two dogs, I instantly felt comfortable that they would be sensitive to Sadie’s insecurity. Jennifer assured me that she wouldn’t leave her alone. I also received pictures and updates everyday! Jennifer ...

Jennifer S.
Thank you so much!
Jennifer S.
Svetlana H.
Svetlana H.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great visit with Jennifer. Lucy came home happy and calm. She loves it there. Thank you!

Jennifer S.
Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vikram A.
Vikram A.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer is a great dog sitter. My dog's love for her was evident as he started wagging his tail as soon as he saw Jennifer for second time. And it was such relief to see him happy to go to her place as he is generally a shy dog and takes time to get attached to a new human. I also love how Jennifer is organized and makes sure there are at least a few ...

Jennifer S.
Thanks for the great review!
Jennifer S.

About Jennifer

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - fenced in yard

I have been caring for dogs for as long as I can remember. Our family currently has two schnauzer-mix rescues, named Sammy and Otis. They are both very playful and really love the company of other dogs. Our yard is fenced, large and has a lot of shady spots. Sammy and Otis think it's perfect for playing or relaxing year round. In addition to the yard, we have plenty of toys to choose from. I ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

My dogs get along best with similarly-sized dogs. They are in the 15-25lb range.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Sammy

Dachshund, Miniature Schnauzer, and Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Otis

Cairn Terrier, Miniature Schnauzer, and Mixed
6 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.