Jennifer R.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her daughter were absolutely wonderful and accommodating! They were very attentive and sent me lots of pictures! They also we’re available last minute and responded so quickly which I also appreciated so much! Definitely would recommend!!

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Ben K.
Ben K.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was an incredible host for my dog. She took her for walks, played with her a lot, and sent a few pics throughout the day. She was more than accommodating, taking her on very short notice and adjusting the pick up time to suit my needs. Her house is clean and her yard is very big! Scarlett (my dog) had a blast and I really wish I could take her over there more but ...

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Dee L.
Dee L.
Mar 25, 2018

Jennifer Ricca is awesome with dogs! In fact, she took care of my little Morkie, (Maltese/Yorkie), when I needed the help and she was there to take care of her for me.

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.

About Jennifer

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & large fenced yard

I will play with your dog and loving as if it were my own. I do teach tricks and sign language with dogs in my own spare time and am loving it! People often ssys I am a Dog-whisper/lover, they will come to me and snuggle besides me wherever I go. I am often tamed them with my whole heart with love and in return I gets lick from them which I love knowing ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jennifer watches your pet

Walk/hiking is my pastime favorite and hope your dog will tag along if s/he enjoys as well as swimming! Hope your dog isnt afraid of car rides :)

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.