Jennifer R.

Jennifer R.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jul 17, 2018

Jennifer was the best dog sitter we have ever had. We went away for a weekend and Jennifer stayed in our home with our dog Maximus. I did not worry one minute about how he was doing. Jennifer was attentive, loving, followed the schedule I left and made our guy feel safe and happy all weekend. Would highly recommend her services!!

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun Loving Dog Lover

I have been taking care of our four legged friends and family memebers sisnce I can remember. When I was younger I worked with my best friends mom for her dog walking business. My summers were filled with lots of smiles, walks, licks, retrieving tennis balls and best of all happiness. I want to share my years of experience and knowledge. I love the outdoors and want to share that passion. I believe communication is ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. But I like to know likes and dislikes. It is also very helpful to know schedules, diet, if they are friendly with other dogs, and where they like to go.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Raven

PitBull Mix
7 years, 7 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I love to be outside with our friends! Play ball and go for walks! Go to their favorite places!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.