Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Adrianna G.
Adrianna G.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is amazing! Very accommodating and flexible. She sends updates constantly with pictures!
Her home is dog friendly and Brody always comes back worn out and entertained.
We use her for doggy day care and boarding .. both services she provides worth the money .

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Yesbel (bel) & Robert R.
Yesbel (bel) & Robert R.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is so perfect. She gave me the perfect amount of updates. Her and her husband are so welcoming and warm.

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Adrianna S.
Adrianna S.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is simply amazing! Updates throughout the entire weekend with pictures. Understands that dogs are dogs so they will get hyper from time to time .

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

13
years of experience
  • PAWS Philadelphia Donor
  • Pennsylvania SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay with the Duke & Duchess!

NEW customers: Please, no last minute bookings! We have toddlers in the house and I want to make sure there is plenty of time for a "meet and greet". RETURNING customers: last minute bookings are usually okay since we have already met.
We can't wait to meet you!
Jennifer & Angel (& kids)

About this sitter:
We have had dogs as our pets for almost 13 years and did a little bit of fostering as ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

-Do you allow your dogs on furniture? We don't (my husbands rule, I wouldn't mind!)
-Potty trained?
-Good with children? This is a must to stay here!
-Does your dog chew on furniture?
-If your dog uses a crate at home, please bring it with you for your stay here!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Duchess

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.